Friday, July 13, 2012

Happy Friday Everyone!!!!!!

Hi Friends,

Today is a super exciting day for us Designers  at Pumpkin Spice.

Robyn of My Pink Stamper is announcing another ADORABLE stamp set this evening at 
6 pm (PST) / 7 pm (MST) / 8 pm (CST) / 9 pm (EST)

These stamps are sooooo cute!
And this time it is a MINI kit!  
Shop Pumpkin Spice will have some Fabulous Specials for this release!
If you missed the Birthday Doodles Kit, you will really want to Check out Robyn's Blog tonight.
(hint hint)
The Shop Pumpkins Spice Design Team will showcase our adorable creations on Friday the 20th,  on PumpkinSpiceBlog.
Happy Crafting Everyone!

Have a fun and Blessed evening,
Diana

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Cricut Air 2